The KF Staff

Staff of The Kosciuszko Foundation

Marek Skulimowski
President and Executive Director

Ewa Zadworna
Vice-President, Director of Cultural Affairs
ezadworna@thekf.org

Barbara Bernhardt
KF VP & Office Director,
KF Washington DC Center
bbernhardt@thekf.org

Malgorzata Szymanska
Program and Operations Manager
mszymanska@thekf.org

Malgorzata Kozlowska
Graphic Designer, Rental Events Manager
mkozlowska@thekf.org

Dominika Orwat
Development Manager
dorwat@thekf.org

Kinga Fokou
Donor Relations Officer
kfokou@thekf.org

Malgorzata Dymkowska
Program Officer, Scholarships and Grants for Americans
mdymkowska@thekf.org

Izabella Laskowska
Administrative Clerk
iza@thekf.org

Leszek Tyburczy
Building Superintendent
ltyburczy@thekf.org

Mariola Sosnowska
Housekeeper

Dr. Grazyna Czetwertynska
President, Kosciuszko Foundation Poland
KF Warsaw Office Director
warsaw@thekf.org

Aleksandra Kujawska
KF Warsaw Office Director
akujawska@thekf.org

Emilia Gromadowska
TEIP Program Director
egromadowska@thekf.org